24th Annual PoleStar Awards

Celebration of Excellence in Journalism

The time has come for your exemplary articles to be recognised and celebrated. Fill in the Nomination Form now!

* Upload your articles on Google Drive/WeTransfer/Dropbox
  • Best Feature in Business Journalism - Stories on Management and Business Strategies (print and online only) can be nominated in the Business Journalism category.
  • Best Feature in Technology Journalism - Stories on Information Technology and other Technologies (print and online only) can be nominated in the Technology Journalism category.
  • Best Good News Feature - Stories that bring to light positive, uplifting and inspiring happenings (print & online only) can be nominated in the Best Good News Feature category.
Annual PoleStar Awards

Please Note:

  • For all categories, only stories that have appeared in print and online media (English only) between 1st July, 2021 and 30th June, 2022 can be nominated for the 24th Annual PoleStar Awards.
  • Self-nominations are welcome.
  • A journalist can nominate fellow journalists for any category.
  • In the case of a multi-by-lined article winning an Award, all the authors/contributors will share the prize money.
  • An applicant is allowed a maximum of six entries, two for each category.
  • Entries must have been published in registered print publications like newspapers, magazines or web-based publications, or television networks. Blogs however, are not eligible for entry.
  • Only articles published in English can be nominated; we will not accept nominations in other languages.
  • Journalists are required to fill SEPARATE nomination forms for every story that they submit.
  • The nomination window opens on 1st July, 2022 and closes on 1st August, 2022.
  • There is NO ENTRY FEE for nominations.
  • For any further information/clarification, please write to or contact:

Nachu Nagappan:   +91 89396 19676

Please visit for more information.

Back to top