| | | | | | Contact
18th Annual PoleStar Awards Click to download your form
The Categories
Best feature in IT Journalism
(magazine / newpaper / online media)
Best Feature in Business Journalism (magazines / newspapers / online media)
Jury Special Recognition
The PoleStar Award Winner
Takes Home
The PoleStar Trophy
A Citation
Rs. 2 lakhs prize money for Best Feature in IT and Business Journalism
Rs.1 lakh prize money for Jury Special Recognition
Golden Moments
Winning Articles of 18th PoleStar Awards
Best Feature in IT & Business Journalism
Rajat Ubhaykar - 'The Emerging World Of 3D Printing',
Sarika Malhotra - 'Invisible Hands',
Sonal Kehtarpal - 'Inclusion Insensitive Inc.'
Copyright © The Polestar Foundation