| | | | | | Contact
20th Annual PoleStar Awards
The Categories
Best feature in IT Journalism
(magazine/newpaper/online media)
Best Feature in Business Journalism (magazines/newspapers/online media)
Best Social Impact Projects in 4 different categories

- Education
- Livelihood
- Health
- Empowerment

Jury Special Recognition
Best Good News Feature (Print/online/video)
The PoleStar Award Winner
Takes Home
The PoleStar Trophy
A Citation
Rs. 2 lakhs prize money for Best Feature in IT and Business Journalism
Rs.1 lakh prize money for Jury Special Recognition
Rs. 1 lakh prize money for Best Good News Feature

Golden Moments
PoleStar Advisory Committee
The PoleStar Advisory Committee (PAC) is a panel comprising of successful thought leaders from Indian IT and Business field. PAC provides their valuable suggestions and feedback to the PoleStar Foundation.
Dr. Ashok Jhunjhunwala
Principal Advisor, Minister of Power, New and Renewable Energy, Goverment of India Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering & Head, TeNet Group, IIT Madras
V Balaraman
Director, India Nippon Electricals Limited
Director, Mahindra World City Developers Limited
Director, Adrenalin eSystems Limited
Chairman, CAMS

C K Ranganathan
Chairman & Managing Director
CavinKare Pvt Limited


S R Ramaswami
Wisdom Technology Designer
Independent Board Advisor


Prof Sadagopan
Indian Institute of Information Technology Bangalore (IIIT-B)

Arun Jain
Chairman & Managing Director
Intellect Design Arena Limited
Copyright © The Polestar Foundation